Checkout
Online shop categories

Ortovox Beast 2.3

69,90 

  • Lightweight all-round shovel
  • Optimal working length and ideal displacement volume of 2.3 liters
  • High-quality materials: stable and reliable in an emergency
  • High sidewalls and a pronounced center bar for greater rigidity
  • Hybrid handle
  • Sharp, stable cutting edge

Only 2 in stock

WhatsApp Support
Article number: w077814 Categories: , ,
Description

HIGH-QUALITY ALL-ROUNDER
LIGHTWEIGHT, ALL-ROUND SHOVEL WITH OPTIMUM POWER TRANSMISSION TO PACKAGE RATIO

With only 580 grams, high-quality materials and well-thought-out features, the BEAST is a lightweight all-round talent that should not be missing on any ski tour!

Light, compact and efficient: At just 580 grams, the new BEAST is a light, well-thought-out avalanche shovel that is suitable for beginners as well as for demanding users. Thanks to its working length of 83 centimeters and a displacement volume of 2.3 liters, the BEAST is an ideal size to be able to work efficiently in the event of an avalanche.
High-quality materials as well as high side panels and a pronounced center bar simultaneously ensure the necessary strength and stability. The sharp, tilt-stable cutting edge guarantees optimal performance. Thanks to the pack-friendly shovel blade, which has non-slip tread grooves, and the telescopic shaft with quick-release fastener, the BEAST avalanche shovel can be quickly and easily stowed away in any ORTOVOX ski touring backpack. With additional features such as the T-handle with reversible function for left and right-handed users, the BEAST concentrates on the essentials and belongs in every touring backpack.

Brand

Brand

Ortovox

Ortovox online shop

Ortovox was founded in 1980 by Gerald Kampel. Protection is the top priority at ORTOVOX. As brand equity No. 1, it is the focus of all actions. Protection not only refers to products that are intended to protect against the elements in dangerous situations on the mountain, but also includes people and nature.

Warenkorb
Online Shop Kategorien

Ortovox Beast 2.3

69,90 

  • Leichte Allroundschaufel
  • Optimale Arbeitslänge und ideales Hubvolumen mit 2.3 Litern
  • Hochwertige Materialien: stabil und zuverlässig im Ernstfall
  • Hohe Seitenwangen und ausgeprägter Mittelsteg für größere Steifigkeit
  • Hybrid Griff
  • Scharfe, kippstabile Schneide

Nur noch 2 vorrätig

WhatsApp Support
Artikelnummer: w077814 Kategorien: , ,
Beschreibung

HOCHWERTIGER ALLROUNDER
LEICHTE, ALLROUND-SCHAUFEL MIT OPTIMALEM VERHÄLTNIS VON KRAFTÜBERTRAGUNG ZU PACKMAS

Mit nur 580 Gramm, hochwertigen Materialien und durchdachten Features ist die BEAST ein leichtes Allroundtalent, das auf keiner Skitour fehlen darf!

Leicht, kompakt und effizient: Die neue BEAST ist mit nur 580 Gramm eine leichte, durchdachte Lawinenschaufel, die für den Einsteiger genauso wie für den anspruchsvollen Nutzer geeignet ist. Dank ihrer Arbeitslänge von 83 Zentimetern und einem Hubvolumen von 2.3 Litern besitzt die BEAST eine ideale Größe, um im Falle eines Lawinenabgangs effizient arbeiten zu können.
Hochwertige Materialen sowie hohe Seitenwangen und ein ausgeprägter Mittelsteg sorgen gleichzeitig für die nötige Festigkeit und Stabilität. Eine optimale Performance garantiert die scharfe, kippstabile Schneide. Dank des packfreundlichen Schaufelblatts, das mit rutschfesten Trittrillen versehen ist, und dem teleskopierbaren Schaft mit Schnellverschluss lässt sich die BEAST Lawinenschaufel schnell und einfach in jedem ORTOVOX Skitourenrucksack verstauen. Mit weiteren Features wie dem T-Griff mit Umsteckfunktion für Links- und Rechtshänder konzentriert sich die BEAST auf das Essentielle und gehört in jeden Tourenrucksack.

Marke

Marke

Ortovox

Ortovox Online Shop

Ortovox wurde im Jahr 1980 von Gerald Kampel gegründet. Schutz ist bei ORTOVOX die oberste Maxime. Als Markenwert Nr. 1 steht er im Fokus jeglichen Handelns. Dabei bezieht sich Schutz nicht nur auf Produkte, die in Gefahrensituationen am Berg oder vor den Elementen schützen sollen, sondern beinhaltet auch Mensch und Natur.