Cart
Product Categories

+ 2 nights in the Gradonna Mountain Resort **** S + 2-day ski pass for the Kals-Matrei ski area + ski equipment from NORDICA, including the new NORDICA HF 110 GW + an unforgettable dinner in the Adler Lounge + test the new fully electric Mercedes-Benz EQC the whole weekend! Date for the ski weekend is April 10th-12.04.2020th, XNUMX

"Hands Free" REVOLUTION OF A LEGEND. Based on 80 years of experience and all the innovations of that time, Nordica has completely redefined the concept of the modern ski boot - for everyone who just wants to ski. Incredibly intuitive, putting on and taking off, as well as wearing the new ...

2 apartments for 2 - 7 people each, right on the ski slope, in the middle of the Hochzillertal ski area (5 minutes to the mountain station) in the immediate vicinity of five restaurants, so that unlimited skiing pleasure can begin. Please send us an email for your inquiry. ...

The traditional winter fashion show took place last week at Sport Stock in Kaltenbach. We presented the latest winter trends again and the audience did not miss the opportunity to be part of this top event. The fashion show took place outdoors and the local models, especially the ...

We have our autumn campaign "Skiservice -50%" again valid until 30.11.2019 EVERY PREMIUM SERVICE WILL GET AN INFRARED TREATMENT FOR FREE !! Wax Future is a waxing machine for skis and snowboards that has been tried and tested in the World Cup. The covering can absorb more wax due to the intensive waxing process with infrared. The wax penetrates ...

Sport Stock uses cookies to ensure you get the best possible service. If you continue browsing the site, you consent to the use of cookies. Further information

The cookie settings on this site are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best surfing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click "Accept", you agree.

Close

Warenkorb
Produkt-Kategorien
Marken


+ 2 Nächte im Gradonna Mountain Resort ****S+ 2-Tages-Skipass für das Skigebiet Kals-Matrei+ Skiausrüstung von NORDICA, inkl. dem neuen NORDICA HF 110 GW+ ein unvergessliches Dinner in der Adler-Lounge+ teste den neuen vollelektrischen Mercedes-Benz EQC das ganze Wochenende!Termin für das Ski-Wochenende ist der 10.-12.04.2020Hier mitmachen...

„Hands Free“REVOLUTION EINER LEGENDE.Auf Basis der 80-jährigen Erfahrung und sämtlichen Innovationen dieser Zeit, hat Nordica das Konzept des modernen Skischuhs - für alle die einfach nur Ski fahren möchten - völlig neu definiert. Unglaublich intuitiv, ist das An- und Ausziehen, sowie das Tragen des neuen...

2 Ferienwohnungen für je 2 - 7 Personen.Direkt an der Skipiste, mitten im Skigebiet Hochzillertal (5 min zur Bergstation) in unmittelbarer Nähe von fünf Restaurants und somit kann das grenzenlose Skivergnügen beginnen.Für Ihre Anfrage schreiben Sie uns bitte eine Mail. ...

Vergangene Woche fand bei Sport Stock in Kaltenbach wieder die traditionelle Winter-Modenschau statt. Wir präsentierten wieder die neuesten Wintertrends und das Publikum ließ es sich nicht nehmen bei diesem Top-Event dabei zu sein. Die Modeschau fand Freien statt und die einheimischen Models, allen voran die...

Wir haben wieder unsere Herbstaktion "Skiservice -50% " noch gültig bis 30.11.2019 JEDES PREMIUM SERVICE ERHÄLT EINE INFRAROT BEHANDLUNG GRATIS !! Wax Future ist eine im Weltcup erprobte Wachsmaschine für Skis und Snowboards. Durch den intensiven Wachsvorgang mit Infrarot kann der Belag mehr Wachs aufnehmen. Das Wachs dringt...

Sport Stock verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen