Cart
Product Categories

Boot fitting

Your perfect shoe for enjoyable days on the mountain

Ski boots are often the biggest spoilers on an otherwise wonderful day of skiing. They push uncomfortably or cause cold feet. Thanks to boot fitting, you can adapt the ski boots to your foot shape and your time on the boards becomes pure enjoyment.

Come to our ski shoe fitting studio and see for yourself!

Each of us knows the problem of the pressing shoe or the uncomfortable friction on the foot. Every foot is completely different, which makes it almost impossible to produce a standardized ski boot for everyone. Whether instep height, heel width or forefoot width - all these factors are taken into account when boot fitting, so that nothing rubs, presses or sits too loosely on the slopes.

In our ski boot fitting studio, your needs are discussed in a consultation and the shape of the foot is analyzed. State-of-the-art technologies are used to develop the optimal fit, which you can then test on the slopes.

Sport Stock uses cookies to ensure you get the best possible service. If you continue browsing the site, you consent to the use of cookies. Further information

The cookie settings on this site are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best surfing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click "Accept", you agree.

Close

Warenkorb
Produkt-Kategorien
Marken


Boot Fitting

Ihr perfekter Schuh für genussvolle Tage am Berg

Skischuhe sind oft die größten Spielverderber an einem sonst so wunderschönen Skitag. Sie drücken unangenehm oder verursachen kalte Füße. Dank Boot Fitting können Sie die Skischuhe an Ihrer Fußform anpassen und Ihre Zeit auf den Brettern wird zum puren Genuss. 

Kommen Sie in unserem Skischuh-Fitting Studio vorbei und überzeugen Sie sich selbst! 

Jeder von uns kennt das Problem des drückenden Schuhs oder die unangenehmen Reibungen am Fuß. Jeder Fuß ist grundverschieden, was es schier unmöglich macht, einen standardisierten Skischuh für jedermann zu produzieren. Egal ob Risthöhe, Fersenbreite oder die Vorfußbreite – All diese Faktoren werden beim Boot Fitting berücksichtigt, damit bei ihren Pistenfahrten nichts mehr reibt, drückt oder zu locker sitzt.

In unserem Skischuh Fitting Studio werden in einem Beratungsgespräch Ihre Bedürfnisse abgesprochen und die Fußform analysiert. Mithilfe hochmoderner Technologien wird die optimale Passform entwickelt, die Sie dann auf der Piste testen können.

Sport Stock verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen